Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Tuesday 31 January 2023 421965 700340 662449
2 Monday 30 January 2023 363006 837816 949354
3 Sunday 29 January 2023 884298 329192 168853
4 Saturday 28 January 2023 426271 921723 357268
5 Friday 27 January 2023 297650 102819 450981
6 Thursday 26 January 2023 351529 833686 535250
7 Wednesday 25 January 2023 453872 538420 233909
8 Tuesday 24 January 2023 186934 907118 431194
9 Monday 23 January 2023 731230 771137 431453
10 Sunday 22 January 2023 235993 354462 906547
11 Saturday 21 January 2023 702380 173322 588387
12 Friday 20 January 2023 443071 879888 283120
13 Thursday 19 January 2023 728152 963664 934699
14 Wednesday 18 January 2023 316279 615384 367312
15 Tuesday 17 January 2023 994391 423911 301441
16 Monday 16 January 2023 162150 502220 593177
17 Sunday 15 January 2023 517985 575121 240394
18 Saturday 14 January 2023 913721 305697 770137
19 Friday 13 January 2023 974280 678116 223236
20 Thursday 12 January 2023 218619 290894 139548
21 Wednesday 11 January 2023 869570 133106 198080
22 Tuesday 10 January 2023 596063 501506 375414
23 Monday 09 January 2023 349217 322249 376307
24 Sunday 08 January 2023 262042 127730 337622
25 Saturday 07 January 2023 258819 599865 634240
26 Friday 06 January 2023 186569 923933 565554
27 Thursday 05 January 2023 214283 579090 345241
28 Wednesday 04 January 2023 260721 946334 196850
29 Tuesday 03 January 2023 433455 297522 853388
30 Monday 02 January 2023 701650 718530 570275
31 Sunday 01 January 2023 747836 679690 400706
32 Saturday 31 December 2022 155290 652449 593414
33 Friday 30 December 2022 916182 624095 451397
34 Thursday 29 December 2022 982340 620507 432951
35 Wednesday 28 December 2022 401793 929016 564827
36 Tuesday 27 December 2022 868016 711059 904677
37 Monday 26 December 2022 975741 859608 911387
38 Sunday 25 December 2022 933035 715427 576190
39 Saturday 24 December 2022 130256 762004 216872
40 Friday 23 December 2022 484692 858487 302485
41 Thursday 22 December 2022 108259 366293 941514
42 Wednesday 21 December 2022 923601 296199 475420
43 Tuesday 20 December 2022 991784 448418 387659
44 Monday 19 December 2022 148029 717669 757799
45 Sunday 18 December 2022 502483 843420 787908
46 Saturday 17 December 2022 519475 877650 707004
47 Friday 16 December 2022 746159 223506 734187
48 Thursday 15 December 2022 914390 877592 404417
49 Wednesday 14 December 2022 982022 594730 196492
50 Tuesday 13 December 2022 511966 758902 594189
51 Monday 12 December 2022 686340 321021 989708
52 Sunday 11 December 2022 215207 467952 947081
53 Saturday 10 December 2022 739676 402499 790967
54 Friday 09 December 2022 774003 711685 550131
55 Thursday 08 December 2022 468155 647634 391814
56 Wednesday 07 December 2022 236792 885267 422551
57 Tuesday 06 December 2022 972341 776106 186130
58 Monday 05 December 2022 896015 714888 850002
59 Sunday 04 December 2022 705287 127905 522533
60 Saturday 03 December 2022 659714 544928 948730
61 Friday 02 December 2022 728664 634378 772479
62 Thursday 01 December 2022 685104 913049 888645
63 Wednesday 30 November 2022 399342 362598 866798
64 Tuesday 29 November 2022 647582 619813 756145
65 Monday 28 November 2022 173965 690992 420021
66 Sunday 27 November 2022 526100 427480 506560
67 Saturday 26 November 2022 661384 654330 306035
68 Friday 25 November 2022 344529 870181 267467
69 Thursday 24 November 2022 637620 158898 209485
70 Wednesday 23 November 2022 933081 461515 509397
71 Tuesday 22 November 2022 495122 562019 308635
72 Monday 21 November 2022 190468 803269 690228
73 Sunday 20 November 2022 206505 113332 364243
74 Saturday 19 November 2022 579348 360535 281423
75 Friday 18 November 2022 907023 138132 252359
76 Thursday 17 November 2022 675318 792194 990677
77 Wednesday 16 November 2022 600214 794396 321542
78 Tuesday 15 November 2022 864561 834022 529021
79 Monday 14 November 2022 547136 545912 832680
80 Sunday 13 November 2022 255710 876115 137003
81 Saturday 12 November 2022 180253 515986 540036
82 Friday 11 November 2022 858492 650860 372527
83 Thursday 10 November 2022 952131 431601 942147
84 Wednesday 09 November 2022 533650 189360 570172
85 Tuesday 08 November 2022 339504 302961 848643
86 Monday 07 November 2022 964075 603445 117835
87 Sunday 06 November 2022 137563 687778 868930
88 Saturday 05 November 2022 906522 764158 592140
89 Friday 04 November 2022 539050 513446 158430
90 Thursday 03 November 2022 627416 926846 716664
91 Wednesday 02 November 2022 943688 877268 578229
92 Tuesday 01 November 2022 460178 799862 700088
93 Monday 31 October 2022 573272 616954 356294
94 Sunday 30 October 2022 491896 562102 706983
95 Saturday 29 October 2022 278523 939861 783613
96 Friday 28 October 2022 342647 318763 915642
97 Thursday 27 October 2022 589632 170327 295684
98 Wednesday 26 October 2022 461208 534808 875624
99 Tuesday 25 October 2022 425906 163849 461693
100 Monday 24 October 2022 706148 947895 459457