Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Sunday 02 October 2022 617899 367606 806000
2 Saturday 01 October 2022 112154 695876 593600
3 Friday 30 September 2022 501429 153720 513890
4 Thursday 29 September 2022 821708 192593 185915
5 Wednesday 28 September 2022 309637 324501 604471
6 Tuesday 27 September 2022 950819 812720 478000
7 Monday 26 September 2022 756321 103135 267312
8 Sunday 25 September 2022 709423 198096 611749
9 Saturday 24 September 2022 473695 302774 140690
10 Friday 23 September 2022 391799 848922 503300
11 Thursday 22 September 2022 252730 714971 108596
12 Wednesday 21 September 2022 985298 707964 381931
13 Tuesday 20 September 2022 483069 622151 437266
14 Monday 19 September 2022 893612 975357 347203
15 Sunday 18 September 2022 821723 184074 321340
16 Saturday 17 September 2022 416328 642933 116098
17 Friday 16 September 2022 592579 384438 976872
18 Thursday 15 September 2022 945706 770048 750530
19 Wednesday 14 September 2022 354538 409643 846278
20 Tuesday 13 September 2022 860318 972675 406658
21 Monday 12 September 2022 923775 889659 435666
22 Sunday 11 September 2022 970259 903658 749242
23 Saturday 10 September 2022 942304 767417 573891
24 Friday 09 September 2022 364073 110123 557249
25 Thursday 08 September 2022 376492 821770 674251
26 Wednesday 07 September 2022 155998 954001 375989
27 Tuesday 06 September 2022 383914 511304 404617
28 Monday 05 September 2022 442630 616682 537288
29 Sunday 04 September 2022 526412 893892 872667
30 Saturday 03 September 2022 524698 473759 983451
31 Friday 02 September 2022 501129 957515 904185
32 Thursday 01 September 2022 545635 359518 804152
33 Wednesday 31 August 2022 304768 834730 913006
34 Tuesday 30 August 2022 990936 491655 810461
35 Monday 29 August 2022 466417 902548 554692
36 Sunday 28 August 2022 214032 893631 969741
37 Saturday 27 August 2022 733912 288884 605723
38 Friday 26 August 2022 346710 342064 667627
39 Thursday 25 August 2022 578120 140702 477753
40 Wednesday 24 August 2022 510384 614753 896767
41 Tuesday 23 August 2022 196418 960294 324322
42 Monday 22 August 2022 509838 527581 390846
43 Sunday 21 August 2022 806352 612432 975566
44 Saturday 20 August 2022 589854 784273 952049
45 Friday 19 August 2022 421687 279057 897465
46 Thursday 18 August 2022 801085 293223 312872
47 Wednesday 17 August 2022 162009 418044 111390
48 Tuesday 16 August 2022 173770 300509 895286
49 Monday 15 August 2022 181272 848729 479691
50 Sunday 14 August 2022 903616 104846 178253
51 Saturday 13 August 2022 545446 928201 361955
52 Friday 12 August 2022 758968 279094 105114
53 Thursday 11 August 2022 960711 783456 565911
54 Wednesday 10 August 2022 848944 618741 173373
55 Tuesday 09 August 2022 310464 614106 476529
56 Monday 08 August 2022 463606 413431 643556
57 Sunday 07 August 2022 175337 864604 500590
58 Saturday 06 August 2022 192077 256818 847620
59 Friday 05 August 2022 616808 749716 848408
60 Thursday 04 August 2022 125622 845345 996963
61 Wednesday 03 August 2022 381939 914799 585026
62 Tuesday 02 August 2022 847062 904248 650135
63 Monday 01 August 2022 234926 827026 917549
64 Sunday 31 July 2022 921886 563190 219136
65 Saturday 30 July 2022 433260 458358 257185
66 Friday 29 July 2022 515691 811328 154726
67 Thursday 28 July 2022 314380 436471 317277
68 Wednesday 27 July 2022 946051 470578 154497
69 Tuesday 26 July 2022 914702 708865 292457
70 Monday 25 July 2022 951847 490111 193154
71 Sunday 24 July 2022 269430 968778 221933
72 Saturday 23 July 2022 142016 509467 331421
73 Friday 22 July 2022 166477 516967 355805
74 Thursday 21 July 2022 315384 574871 357898
75 Wednesday 20 July 2022 517045 799365 369263
76 Tuesday 19 July 2022 827262 238021 187254
77 Monday 18 July 2022 794508 411145 843264
78 Sunday 17 July 2022 646503 512851 702028
79 Saturday 16 July 2022 431820 814668 773995
80 Friday 15 July 2022 625086 122521 314459
81 Thursday 14 July 2022 321882 454210 250590
82 Wednesday 13 July 2022 643528 607335 136159
83 Tuesday 12 July 2022 196382 556814 289987
84 Monday 11 July 2022 610213 188413 362456
85 Sunday 10 July 2022 793227 864776 894502
86 Saturday 09 July 2022 271035 172771 382821
87 Friday 08 July 2022 629865 161823 452917
88 Thursday 07 July 2022 921467 403578 554635
89 Wednesday 06 July 2022 237784 780979 486690
90 Tuesday 05 July 2022 255608 824585 324091
91 Monday 04 July 2022 563861 516501 511107
92 Sunday 03 July 2022 152587 345816 708392
93 Saturday 02 July 2022 324837 495156 891183
94 Friday 01 July 2022 170239 308933 547910
95 Thursday 30 June 2022 669810 648620 169280
96 Wednesday 29 June 2022 687953 146167 200201
97 Tuesday 28 June 2022 204209 275955 965008
98 Monday 27 June 2022 891247 449126 515808
99 Sunday 26 June 2022 223084 733063 298684
100 Saturday 25 June 2022 916540 668914 562286