Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Monday 08 August 2022 463606 413431 643556
2 Sunday 07 August 2022 175337 864604 500590
3 Saturday 06 August 2022 192077 256818 847620
4 Friday 05 August 2022 616808 749716 848408
5 Thursday 04 August 2022 125622 845345 996963
6 Wednesday 03 August 2022 381939 914799 585026
7 Tuesday 02 August 2022 847062 904248 650135
8 Monday 01 August 2022 234926 827026 917549
9 Sunday 31 July 2022 921886 563190 219136
10 Saturday 30 July 2022 433260 458358 257185
11 Friday 29 July 2022 515691 811328 154726
12 Thursday 28 July 2022 314380 436471 317277
13 Wednesday 27 July 2022 946051 470578 154497
14 Tuesday 26 July 2022 914702 708865 292457
15 Monday 25 July 2022 951847 490111 193154
16 Sunday 24 July 2022 269430 968778 221933
17 Saturday 23 July 2022 142016 509467 331421
18 Friday 22 July 2022 166477 516967 355805
19 Thursday 21 July 2022 315384 574871 357898
20 Wednesday 20 July 2022 517045 799365 369263
21 Tuesday 19 July 2022 827262 238021 187254
22 Monday 18 July 2022 794508 411145 843264
23 Sunday 17 July 2022 646503 512851 702028
24 Saturday 16 July 2022 431820 814668 773995
25 Friday 15 July 2022 625086 122521 314459
26 Thursday 14 July 2022 321882 454210 250590
27 Wednesday 13 July 2022 643528 607335 136159
28 Tuesday 12 July 2022 196382 556814 289987
29 Monday 11 July 2022 610213 188413 362456
30 Sunday 10 July 2022 793227 864776 894502
31 Saturday 09 July 2022 271035 172771 382821
32 Friday 08 July 2022 629865 161823 452917
33 Thursday 07 July 2022 921467 403578 554635
34 Wednesday 06 July 2022 237784 780979 486690
35 Tuesday 05 July 2022 255608 824585 324091
36 Monday 04 July 2022 563861 516501 511107
37 Sunday 03 July 2022 152587 345816 708392
38 Saturday 02 July 2022 324837 495156 891183
39 Friday 01 July 2022 170239 308933 547910
40 Thursday 30 June 2022 669810 648620 169280
41 Wednesday 29 June 2022 687953 146167 200201
42 Tuesday 28 June 2022 204209 275955 965008
43 Monday 27 June 2022 891247 449126 515808
44 Sunday 26 June 2022 223084 733063 298684
45 Saturday 25 June 2022 916540 668914 562286
46 Friday 24 June 2022 417453 249924 507662
47 Thursday 23 June 2022 251694 896110 980956
48 Wednesday 22 June 2022 885980 873515 556495
49 Tuesday 21 June 2022 422685 782636 509051
50 Monday 20 June 2022 554650 191365 910082
51 Sunday 19 June 2022 506357 733517 864325
52 Saturday 18 June 2022 205473 512342 621050
53 Friday 17 June 2022 790329 559443 898000
54 Thursday 16 June 2022 459345 553543 226207
55 Wednesday 15 June 2022 437134 798646 305618
56 Tuesday 14 June 2022 359603 844467 307346
57 Monday 13 June 2022 893258 119532 979545
58 Sunday 12 June 2022 392356 477324 549442
59 Saturday 11 June 2022 540964 583668 851170
60 Friday 10 June 2022 499335 903502 835700
61 Thursday 09 June 2022 588641 840361 938131
62 Wednesday 08 June 2022 913069 699092 646261
63 Tuesday 07 June 2022 525974 563014 551379
64 Monday 06 June 2022 726518 800906 573470
65 Sunday 05 June 2022 908946 785744 931422
66 Saturday 04 June 2022 851408 226292 534498
67 Friday 03 June 2022 894627 446473 954169
68 Thursday 02 June 2022 491229 546668 549368
69 Wednesday 01 June 2022 400325 533968 659712
70 Tuesday 31 May 2022 691564 627325 812125
71 Monday 30 May 2022 304958 209665 502360
72 Sunday 29 May 2022 301394 671113 904440
73 Saturday 28 May 2022 323508 525932 526723
74 Friday 27 May 2022 579365 248347 961861
75 Thursday 26 May 2022 554652 788993 629835
76 Wednesday 25 May 2022 230781 509764 712388
77 Tuesday 24 May 2022 272578 914737 769135
78 Monday 23 May 2022 513842 284179 983730
79 Sunday 22 May 2022 761658 577708 616725
80 Saturday 21 May 2022 484875 566808 517175
81 Friday 20 May 2022 180177 410060 976207
82 Thursday 19 May 2022 360685 116142 717212
83 Wednesday 18 May 2022 674258 162405 745724
84 Tuesday 17 May 2022 867946 616483 485039
85 Monday 16 May 2022 534902 157420 358337
86 Sunday 15 May 2022 541206 426113 405451
87 Saturday 14 May 2022 425488 628953 935892
88 Friday 13 May 2022 723527 881361 712086
89 Thursday 12 May 2022 461852 219176 262246
90 Wednesday 11 May 2022 318913 713023 334984
91 Monday 09 May 2022 732517 764321 910935
92 Sunday 08 May 2022 377115 286154 599110
93 Saturday 07 May 2022 528049 374654 560734
94 Friday 06 May 2022 447892 975907 156866
95 Wednesday 04 May 2022 429648 18743 169127
96 Tuesday 03 May 2022 256471 776778 543703
97 Monday 02 May 2022 382587 591500 32228
98 Sunday 01 May 2022 365742 949992 50371
99 Saturday 30 April 2022 591629 285887 956477
100 Friday 29 April 2022 923002 706553 639923