Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Saturday 25 June 2022 916540 668914 562286
2 Friday 24 June 2022 417453 249924 507662
3 Thursday 23 June 2022 251694 896110 980956
4 Wednesday 22 June 2022 885980 873515 556495
5 Tuesday 21 June 2022 422685 782636 509051
6 Monday 20 June 2022 554650 191365 910082
7 Sunday 19 June 2022 506357 733517 864325
8 Saturday 18 June 2022 205473 512342 621050
9 Friday 17 June 2022 790329 559443 898000
10 Thursday 16 June 2022 459345 553543 226207
11 Wednesday 15 June 2022 437134 798646 305618
12 Tuesday 14 June 2022 359603 844467 307346
13 Monday 13 June 2022 893258 119532 979545
14 Sunday 12 June 2022 392356 477324 549442
15 Saturday 11 June 2022 540964 583668 851170
16 Friday 10 June 2022 499335 903502 835700
17 Thursday 09 June 2022 588641 840361 938131
18 Wednesday 08 June 2022 913069 699092 646261
19 Tuesday 07 June 2022 525974 563014 551379
20 Monday 06 June 2022 726518 800906 573470
21 Sunday 05 June 2022 908946 785744 931422
22 Saturday 04 June 2022 851408 226292 534498
23 Friday 03 June 2022 894627 446473 954169
24 Thursday 02 June 2022 491229 546668 549368
25 Wednesday 01 June 2022 400325 533968 659712
26 Tuesday 31 May 2022 691564 627325 812125
27 Monday 30 May 2022 304958 209665 502360
28 Sunday 29 May 2022 301394 671113 904440
29 Saturday 28 May 2022 323508 525932 526723
30 Friday 27 May 2022 579365 248347 961861
31 Thursday 26 May 2022 554652 788993 629835
32 Wednesday 25 May 2022 230781 509764 712388
33 Tuesday 24 May 2022 272578 914737 769135
34 Monday 23 May 2022 513842 284179 983730
35 Sunday 22 May 2022 761658 577708 616725
36 Saturday 21 May 2022 484875 566808 517175
37 Friday 20 May 2022 180177 410060 976207
38 Thursday 19 May 2022 360685 116142 717212
39 Wednesday 18 May 2022 674258 162405 745724
40 Tuesday 17 May 2022 867946 616483 485039
41 Monday 16 May 2022 534902 157420 358337
42 Sunday 15 May 2022 541206 426113 405451
43 Saturday 14 May 2022 425488 628953 935892
44 Friday 13 May 2022 723527 881361 712086
45 Thursday 12 May 2022 461852 219176 262246
46 Wednesday 11 May 2022 318913 713023 334984
47 Monday 09 May 2022 732517 764321 910935
48 Sunday 08 May 2022 377115 286154 599110
49 Saturday 07 May 2022 528049 374654 560734
50 Friday 06 May 2022 447892 975907 156866
51 Wednesday 04 May 2022 429648 18743 169127
52 Tuesday 03 May 2022 256471 776778 543703
53 Monday 02 May 2022 382587 591500 32228
54 Sunday 01 May 2022 365742 949992 50371
55 Saturday 30 April 2022 591629 285887 956477
56 Friday 29 April 2022 923002 706553 639923
57 Thursday 28 April 2022 564037 750499 233290
58 Wednesday 27 April 2022 475016 580254 570861
59 Tuesday 26 April 2022 587891 919828 532598
60 Monday 25 April 2022 696194 156588 711280
61 Sunday 24 April 2022 605730 687573 500818
62 Saturday 23 April 2022 268524 579407 994587
63 Friday 22 April 2022 682781 478999 769979
64 Wednesday 20 April 2022 992653 111105 522015
65 Tuesday 19 April 2022 426274 690896 570632
66 Monday 18 April 2022 615618 234667 168423
67 Sunday 17 April 2022 218497 690506 777591
68 Saturday 16 April 2022 322459 790642 534537
69 Friday 15 April 2022 629506 182638 588031
70 Thursday 14 April 2022 124971 510662 851226
71 Wednesday 13 April 2022 763655 842950 260295
72 Tuesday 12 April 2022 282916 362486 934856
73 Monday 11 April 2022 788741 500412 169241
74 Sunday 10 April 2022 659210 502821 930334
75 Saturday 09 April 2022 694857 235309 679173
76 Friday 08 April 2022 776075 679961 375662
77 Thursday 07 April 2022 497544 201633 505508
78 Wednesday 06 April 2022 295621 323016 135594
79 Tuesday 05 April 2022 968534 962447 854380
80 Sunday 03 April 2022 502539 681459 734499
81 Saturday 02 April 2022 401543 377458 656385
82 Friday 01 April 2022 119307 219710 498392
83 Thursday 31 March 2022 667540 314020 454391
84 Wednesday 30 March 2022 718823 505452 478755
85 Tuesday 29 March 2022 950913 731742 160892
86 Monday 28 March 2022 574607 054218 283697
87 Sunday 27 March 2022 923560 271349 895305
88 Saturday 26 March 2022 178059 698302 153410
89 Friday 25 March 2022 147746 119832 190960
90 Thursday 24 March 2022 521982 889824 816890
91 Wednesday 23 March 2022 330584 247326 673604
92 Tuesday 22 March 2022 249652 713286 992572
93 Monday 21 March 2022 072934 523519 312458
94 Sunday 20 March 2022 843015 500158 643145
95 Saturday 19 March 2022 176147 827981 399875
96 Friday 18 March 2022 818537 675776 833330
97 Thursday 17 March 2022 735970 480652 123154
98 Wednesday 16 March 2022 174620 213070 761513
99 Tuesday 15 March 2022 553618 527006 426108
100 Monday 14 March 2022 982384 258301 298870